Board of Directors

President
Leslie A. Becker
Keville Enterprises, Inc.
CT Operations Manager
912 Silas Deane Hwy
Ste 202
Wethersfield, CT 6109
Phone: (860) 529-1872
Cell Phone: (857) 225-5762
e-mail: lbecker@keville.com
President
Carrie Rocha PE
HNTB Corporation
Vice President
55 Capital Boulevard, 4th Floor
4th Floor
Rocky Hill, CT 6067
Phone: (860) 256-0429
Cell Phone: -
e-mail: crocha@hntb.com
Treasurer
Anthony Thomas Rowan, PE
ATR Construction Services, LLC
Member
PO Box 520
Sandy Hook, CT 6482
Phone: (203) 426-0685
Cell Phone: -
e-mail: anthonytrowan@yahoo.com
Past President
Petina Killiany
ARCADIS
-
213 Court St.
Ste 700
Middletown, CT 6457
Phone: (860) 704-6100
Cell Phone: -
e-mail: petina.killiany@arcadis-us.com
Director (Membership)
Randall Becker PE, CCM, LEED AP
PDS Engineering & Construction, Inc.
Construction Manager
107 Old Windsor Rd
Bloomfield, CT 6238
Phone: (860) 242-8586
Cell Phone: (860) 978-6316
e-mail: r.becker@charter.net
Director (Programs)
William Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction, Inc.
Vice President of Construction
107 Old Windsor Rd.
Bloomfield, CT 6002
Phone: (860) 242-8586
Cell Phone: -
e-mail: billj@pdsec.com
Director (Communications)
Gordon Soper
Gilbane Building Company
Sr. Business Development Manager
208 New London Tpke
Glastonbury, CT 06033-2235
e-mail: gsoper@gilbaneco.com
Director at Large
Frank Dellaripa
Metropolitan District Commission
Manager of Construction
231 Brainard Rd
Hartford, CT 6114
Phone: (860) 278-7850
Cell Phone: (860) 209-1308
e-mail: fdellaripa@themdc.com
Director at Large
Michael Mendick PE, CCM
Connecticut Department of Transportation
Assistant District Engineer
50 Glen Pkwy
Hamden, CT 6517
Phone: (203) 401-5160
Cell Phone: (203) 537-5019
e-mail: michael.mendick@ct.gov