Committee Chairs

AWARDS - Annually solicits notable projects that fall under the CMAA construction management guidelines, evaluates their achievements, assesses their ranking and organizes/hosts the Annual Award Ceremony.

Rizwan Mumtaz, CCM, Chairman - 860-635-7740

COMMUNICATIONS - Assures that all Chapter correspondence is effectively and efficiently communicated to the membership and interested parties.

Mark DuPre, Chairman -

FINANCE - Monitors, advises, and adjusts Chapter finances to meet and/or exceed Chapter budgets and expectations.

Sandra Stavola, P.E., Treasurer - 860-815-9415

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS - Tracks legislation concerning construction activities and informs/advises the membership.

Jill McLaughlin Burns, Chairman - 860-670-5687

MEMBERSHIP - Promotes and tracks membership activities.

Ken Fargnoli, P.E., CCM, Chairman - 860-961-3958

PROGRAMS - Produces inovative presentations, forums, and social events for the membership and interested parties.

Adam Moorre, CCM, LEED AP, Chairman - 860-250-3791

CERTIFICATION - Promotes the CCM certification with area public and private enterprises, and provides guidance, instruction, and Professional Construction Management classes in advance of CCM/CMIT testing.

Nick Macy, CCM, PMP, Chairman -