Board of Directors

President
Carrie Rocha PE
HNTB Corporation
Vice President
55 Capital Blvd
4th Floor
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
e-mail: crocha@hntb.com
Vice President
Leslie A. Becker
Keville Enterprises, Inc.
CT Operations Manager
1331 Silas Deane Hwy
Ste 202
Wethersfield, CT 06109-4300
Cell Phone: (857) 225-5762
e-mail: lbecker@keville.com
Treasurer
Anthony Thomas Rowan, PE
ATR Construction Services, LLC
Member
PO Box 520
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
e-mail: anthonytrowan@yahoo.com
Past President
Petina Killiany
ARCADIS U.S., Inc.
213 Court St
Ste 700
Middletown, CT 06457-3325
e-mail: petina.killiany@arcadis-us.com
Director (Membership)
Randall Becker PE, CCM, LEED AP
PDS Engineering & Construction, Inc.
Construction Manager
107 Old Windsor Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Phone: 860-978-6316
Cell Phone: (860) 978-6316
e-mail: r.becker@charter.net
Director (Programs)
William Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction, Inc.
Vice President of Construction
107 Old Windsor Rd
Bloomfield, CT 06002-1400
e-mail: billj@pdsec.com
Director (Communications)
Mark M. DuPre', AIA, MCPPO Sr. Assoc. AIA, MCPPO
STV
Vice President
280 Trumbull Street
14th floor
Hartford, CT 06103-3509
Phone: 8608825606
Director (Communications)
Gordon Soper
Gilbane Building Company
Sr. Business Development Manager
208 New London Tpke
Glastonbury, CT 06033-2235
e-mail: gsoper@gilbaneco.com
Director at Large
Frank Dellaripa
Metropolitan District Commission
Manager of Construction
231 Brainard Rd
Hartford, CT 06114-2102
Cell Phone: (860) 209-1308
e-mail: fdellaripa@themdc.com
Director at Large
Michael Mendick PE, CCM
CTDOT
Supervising Engineer
50 Glen Pkwy
Hamden, CT 06517-1415
Phone: (203) 288-0260